Sunday Joker

PlayRummy would like to welcome you to play the Strike 3 Contest. With Prize of ₹5,000 as cash Prize. The contest is a competition between players to declare the game within 3 moves.


  • Deposit using promo code “STRIKE3” to participate in this promotion
  • Play on ₹0.25 and above tables to qualify.
  • Minimum 3​ Player per Table
  • Declare your game within 3 moves to qualify.
  • You game will not be valid if your opponent makes a drop or goes for wrong declaration
  • Eligible for only one Valid Declaration
  • First 50 Eligible Players will qualify for the prize money of ₹100.

Tips & Tricks

Declare your game within 3 or less than 3 moves.

Terms & Conditions

  • The promotion will be valid only on 10th June 2017. Any other declarations after the promo day will not be considered as valid.
  • Player must verify their email, mobile no., KYC & Bank details to avail the prizes instantly.
  • If KYC not done, then User has to upload valid documents within 24 hours to avoid lapse of prize money.
  • Prizes worth ₹5,000 shall be awarded to first 50 players who qualify with a valid declaration.
  • All standard PlayRummy terms and conditions apply.
  • PlayRummy management decision is final in case of any disputes.

Winner List

Rank Name Prize Money
1st Ravi mulla ₹100
2nd KhalNayak ₹100
3rd surendra dhomse ₹100
4th Ravi kothyari ₹100
5th Thileeban ₹100
6th ayaan ₹100
7th mano ₹100
8th Hemant Bajaj ₹100
9th dina ₹100
10th vinay ₹100
11th Akshay Sonawane ₹100
12th Zala a i ₹100
13th Naresh ₹100
14th jayesh ₹100
15th Vikrant2912 ₹100
16th Abhi ₹100
17th satyanarayan ₹100
18th Vishal ₹100
19th HANDSOME ₹100
20th kumuda ₹100
21th Chetan ₹100
22th vidyasagar ₹100
23th KAILAS ₹100
24th vasant ₹100
25th Mangesh ₹100
26th arjunpasale ₹100
27th Vijay vijay ₹100
28th Pravin9796 ₹100
29th Mayur ₹100
30th AAA ₹100
31th swapnil ₹100
32th Vin ₹100
33th Pradip agrawal ₹100
34th Amn ₹100
35th ratan ₹100
36th manish ₹100
37th Chandrashekhar ₹100
38th bi ₹100
39th Kiran PC ₹100
40th PIDUGU ₹100
41th RK ₹100
42th Deepak ₹100
43th Anil ₹100
44th raj ganesan ₹100
45th Sager ₹100
46th Sangmesh Gaikwad ₹100
47th Kanjee ₹100
48th narendrakumar S tiwari ₹100
49th swati patil ₹100
50th Shivu ₹100

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation