Event & Promotions

Crazy Cash Back Contest

Crazy Cash Back

PlayRummy would like to welcome you to play the Crazy Cash Back Contest. With Large bounty Prize of ₹1,00,000 as cash Prize. You can get upto 20% cash back of your deposit amount.

How to Participate

  • Make deposits using promocode “CRAZY” to participate in this promotion.
  • Play on ₹0.25 and above per point table with min 3 players and Win Games to get Cash Back.
  • Deposit min ₹20,000, Win max games and claim upto 20% Cash Back of your total deposits.
  • All deposits made using this promo code on 1st and 2nd January 2018 shall be calculated for Cash Back.
  • Maximum Cash Back per user under this promotion is ₹4,000.

Cash Back

Win Games Cash Back % Amount UPTO
50 5% ₹1000
100 10% ₹2000
200 20% ₹4000

Tips & Tricks

Larger deposit & more winnings will give you more Cash Back

Terms & Conditions

  • The promotion will be valid only on the 1st & 2nd January 2018​.
  • All deposits made using Promo Code “CRAZY” ​to be eligible for the promotion.
  • Post deposit you can’t apply coupon code on it.
  • Winnings on ₹0.25 and above per point table with minimum 3​ Player per Table will be counted in this promotion.
  • Bonus will not be vested during this promotion.
  • Minimum Deposit required to be eligible for the Cash Back is ₹20,000​.
  • Game will not be valid if result is due to wrong declaration or dropping of cards.
  • Eligible Players will qualify for this CashBack according to their total Deposit Amount.
  • Players will get CashBack in their deposit account by 4th of January 2018.
  • Players must verify their ​E-mail, Mobile no., KYC & Bank details to avail the prizes.
  • TDS will be applicable as per government rules.
  • All standard PlayRummy terms and conditions apply.
  • PlayRummy management decision is final in case of any disputes.

Winner List

S.No. Name Prize Money
1st hari ₹45
2nd Prateek ₹175
3rd Vijay trivedi ₹330
4th vinod ₹43
5th CS Pandey ₹15
6th Shivu ₹90
7th Avadhoot ₹150
8th Ravi K Patel ₹138
9th Sai Krupa ₹325
10th Nilesh Barhate ₹70
11th Pritam Kodre ₹1000
12th Krishna ₹22
13th Srinesh Pai ₹85
14th Sky ₹38
15th kumuda ₹200
16th RK ₹450
17th Shiva kumar ₹10
18th basavaprakash ₹189
19th VISHAL ₹1000
20th Paras Kalra ₹175
21th Shiv ₹185
22th Jitu12655 ₹85
23th hanuman chatur ₹50
24th Ukp ₹19
25th tejal ₹5
26th Sagar ₹742
27th anup ₹30
28th Prince ₹200
29th sachin ₹15
30th kunjappa ₹150
31th prem chetry ₹35
32th prem ganji ₹150
33th Prashant ₹633
34th KEN ₹175
35th JAMNA ₹267
36th laxman ₹575
37th kailas ₹43
38th Ganesh Rasane ₹190
39th Sandeep Jadhav ₹700
40th Parvinder ₹230
41th Mahesh Varotariya ₹210
42th Manish ₹75
43th Baboolu ₹25
44th rakeshmakwana ₹380
45th Bhimashankar ₹370
46th rahul ₹500
47th Pradeep More ₹1000
48th govind ₹329
49th Ravi ₹2000
50th Ravi ₹600
51th Flame ₹2000
52th Vaibhav ₹275
53th akshay ₹180
54th Samita ₹894
55th umesh ₹1040
56th Sunil ₹140
57th Sagar Ghetiya ₹300
58th sanju ₹80
59th Nasar H ₹1190